King Tut Winner!


Thank you to all that took the time to read my blog and post a comment about which King Tut colour they would love to try next.  Another thank you to Michelle at The Quilting Gallery for her time and effort to arrange these guest blogger spots.  What a great way to get to know everyone!

How does one choose a random entry?  By visiting Random Org.  They have a free random number generator.  I put in the number of entries, click ‘generate’ and it gives me a number.  All entries come in date and time order so the first comment is #1 the second comment #2 and so on.

So, without further ado ……. our winning entry is #12 …..   Gayle!

Congratulations, Gayle.  you won this gorgeous cone of #989 Malachite 

 

King Tut #989 Malachite

King Tut #989 Malachite

Enjoy!  I will contact you privately for shipping info.  Maybe we could get you to send us a picture of the quilt you do up in Malachite?  

I have been busy these past few days, working on my paramedic “pach” quilts, the piccadilly square and testing a new ruler for long arm quilting machines that is being developed and about to hit the market.  More about it tomorrow when I get some pictures taken.  It is a fantastic tool and one that no long arm quilter should do without!

2 thoughts on “King Tut Winner!

  1. YA HOOO!!! I am thrilled to win! Thank you SO much!

    I am looking forward to seeing what new ruler is about to hit the market too. I love rulers. Can never have too many.

    Gayle

Leave a Reply

